HELP! Alinco tuner doesn't work with DX70

Just what it says -- this is the place for any discussions not related to Buying, Selling and Trading ham gear. The discussion must be related to Ham Radio.
Post Reply
abs
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2003 10:29 pm
Location: NY

HELP! Alinco tuner doesn't work with DX70

Post by abs » Tue Nov 18, 2003 10:33 pm

The first time I tried the Alinco tuner, it didn't work. The relays click when power comes on. With 10 watts or 100 watts in the am mode, the thing won't tune. I'd appreciate any suggestions or some way to contact Alinco. Thanks

AB8RU
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon May 10, 2004 4:13 pm
Location: Hopkins, MI.

contact alinco

Post by AB8RU » Tue May 11, 2004 1:11 am

they ought to have a web site,
Mark A. Holman AB8RU, CRO
Assoc. Member SBE

Post Reply