G R E E T I N G S ! From a newbie !!!

Just what it says -- this is the place for any discussions not related to Buying, Selling and Trading ham gear. The discussion must be related to Ham Radio.
Wayne, K3QJX

G R E E T I N G S ! From a newbie !!!

Post by Wayne, K3QJX »

Hi guys,
Just thought I would stop-in & see how everyone was doing....
I'm a newbie to chat rooms & am just learning the ropes.

Wayne, K3QJX [/img]
Wayne, K3QJX
del40

Post by del40 »

Hi Wayne,
I'm new here also.
Where did u get the 3 call from ?
WA9WVX

Welcome to QTH Forum

Post by WA9WVX »

Hello Wayne,

You'll find this Amateur Radio Forum is slower than molasses regarding conversations or technical help. I check this site every once in a while to provide advice on technical problems. So don't expect fellow amateur radio operators to reply very quickly. I've found other Forums to advise radio communications people on Land Mobile 2-way problems and/or solutions. I've been licensed as a hamster for a little over 38 years now but who's counting. I find the new people in amateur radio and land mobile radio still need "Elmers" to advise them.